Gluten Free Oat Flour
Gluten Free Oat Flour Gluten Free Oat Flour Gluten Free Oat Flour Gluten Free Oat Flour Nutritional Facts Gluten Free Oat Flour Recipes

Gluten Free Oat Flour

Gluten Free
Whole Grain
In stock

Find a Store
Our Gluten Free Oat Flour is finely ground from the highest quality gluten free oats and processed, packaged and tested in our dedicated gluten free facility. Use it to create bread, cookies, brownies, cookies, muffins, batter for pancakes and more.
You can use this fantastic flour to replace all or part of the wheat flour in your favorite recipes or in gluten free baking. The superior texture of this extra fine flour makes it a natural for gluten free recipes and in baked goods like banana bread. Add it to gluten free baked goods to impart a true oat flavor. As with all gluten free flours, we recommend adding xanthan gum to your recipe.

This oat flour contains the same nutrition as our legendary old fashioned oats, providing fiber and protein. It’s the ideal addition to a gluten free diet!

Whole Grain Waffles

1/3 cup Gluten Free Oat Flour
3/4 cup Brown Rice Flour or Organic Brown Rice Flour
1/3 cup Sorghum Flour
2 tsp Baking Powder
1 pinch Salt
1/4 tsp ground Cinnamon
1 Egg separated
1 1/3 cups Milk
2 Tbsp Canola or Coconut Oil
1 Tbsp Maple Syrup
1 Tbsp Pure Vanilla Extract

Blend together the dry ingredients in a medium bowl.
In a separate bowl, mix together all liquid ingredients, except the egg white.
Beat egg white until stiff, but not dry, and set aside.
Add all liquid mixture to dry ingredients. Stir and fold in egg white.

To Your Good Health

  • Gluten Free

    This gluten free product was handled exclusively in our dedicated gluten free facility and tested for gluten free integrity in our quality control laboratory using an ELISA Gluten Assay test.

  • Kosher

    As a continued commitment to the quality of the products we make and sell, all of Bob’s Red Mill products are certified Kosher by OK Kosher Certification of Brooklyn, New York.

  • Whole Grain

    This product is 100% whole grain. It includes all of the nutritious bran, germ and endosperm that whole grains offer.

  • Vegan

    All Bob’s Red Mill products are vegetarian. This product is also vegan, meaning it does not include eggs, dairy or honey.